SIS

HEADQUARTERS

SIS Systémy a.s.
Toužimská 889
199 00 Praha 18 — Letňany

E-mail: sis@sis-systemy.cz
Phone: +420 272 700 962

IČ: 03747808
DIČ: CZ03747808

Data box: ap6wyqr
Send invoices to finance@sis-systemy.cz

Show on map.

BRNO BRANCH

Bohunická 50
619 00 Brno — Jih

Show on map.

 

CONTACT

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Colin Glover E-mail: glover@sis-systemy.cz
Mobil: +420 721 863 363

SALES DIRECTOR

Josef Šlehofer E-mail: slehofer@sis-systemy.cz
Mobil: +420 602 642 622

MORAVA DIVISION 

Pavel Navrátilík E-mail: navratilik@sis-systemy.cz
Mobil: +420 737 250 411

FINANCE DEPARTMENT 

Dita Burdová E-mail: burdova@sis-systemy.cz
Mobil: +420 602 373 464

CONSTRUCTION DIVISION 

David Olmer E-mail: olmer@sis-systemy.cz
Mobil:+420 725 966 492

PARTITIONS

Jakub Maňák E-mail: manak@sis-systemy.cz
Mobil: +420 725 987 065

RAISED FLOORS

Jan Sobotka E-mail: sobotka@sis-systemy.cz
Mobil: +420 725 688 206

HVAC

Jiří Kraus E-mail: kraus@sis-systemy.cz
Mobil: +420 605 244 952

FLOOR COVERINGS

Martin Malina E-mail: malina@sis-systemy.cz
Mobil: +420 727 958 038

ELECTRO

Jiří Tomek E-mail: tomek@sis-systemy.cz
Mobil: +420 724 402 436

 




The company is registered within the Business Register of the Municipal Court in Prague - Section C, Insert 236970, on 10 February 2015.

Contact

Created 2018 by SEO optimalizace s.r.o. | Všechna práva vyhrazena.

SEO optimalizace